Iranian Hulk vs Kazakh Titan live stream, start time, TV channel

The ‘Iranian Hulk’ Sajad Gharibi will finally make his boxing debut in an exhibition match in Dubai tonight when he squares off with the little-known ‘Kazakh Titan’.

The Hulk was supposed to face off against fellow bodybuilder Martyn Ford, but ‘The World’s Scariest Man’ called off the contest over concerns for his opponent’s mental health.

The bout will take place over four rounds of two minutes at the P7 Arena in the Media One Hotel, Dubai, UAE. The fighters won’t be wearing headgear, and they will don 12oz gloves for the main event. These rules will apply to other fights on the card too.

Super-heavyweight influencers Kazakh Titan real name is Djumanov Almat Bakhytovich, and he appears to be something of a small-time celebrity in his native Kazakhstan, with something of a martial arts background, He weighs around 220lb, which is considerably lighter than Iranian Hulk who tips the scales at 300lb.

What time is Iranian Hulk vs Kazakh Titan?

The event will get underway at 02:00 pm ET time /7:00 pm UK time, with the main event expected to do battle around 05:30 PM ET time /10.30 pm UK time. There are six fights before we get to Ryan Taylor vs Anthony Taylor and then Iranian Hulk vs Kazakh Titan.
The main card streaming on pay-per-view on Wicked ‘N’ Bad.

Main card:

  • Iranian Hulk vs Kazakh Titan
  • Ryan Taylor vs Anthony Taylor
  • Nursultan Amanzholov vs. Shapi Mushota
  • Pro Boxer vs Trey Ndele
  • Terrance Sameh vs. Bakhromjon Ruziev
  • Jangir Ankit vs Ramathan Mpage
  • Jen Lopez vs Josephine Taniee
  • Young Cassius vs King Boo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.