Video: An accidental clash of heads led to Holland getting badly knocked out

Daukaus (10-2 MMA, 1-2 UFC) vs. Holland (21-7 MMA, 7-4 UFC)  declared a No-Contest due to an accidental clash of heads led to Holland in the first round. Holland getting badly rocked he was nearly knocked out from the accidental headbutt, Daukaus managed to choke Holland out, but a replay from the Nevada Athletic Commission that clearly showed the clash of heads, referee Dan Miragliotta declared the bout a no-contest at the 3:43 mark of the first round.

Watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.