UFC 267 time and fight card

Two titles are on the line on Saturday night at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi. in the main event, Jan Blachowicz (28-8) makes the second defense of his UFC light heavyweight title as he faces off with No. 1-ranked  Glover Teixeira (32-7), while Petr Yan and Cory Sandhagen contest the interim bantamweight championship in the co-main event.

UFC 267 Fight Card:

Main card

  • Jan Błachowicz (c) vs Glover Teixeira
  • Petr Yan vs Cory Sandhagen
  • Islam Makhachev vs Dan Hooker
  • Alexander Volkov vs Marcin Tybura
  • Li Jingliang vs Khamzat Chimaev
  • Magomed Ankalaev vs Volkan Oezdemir

Prelims

  • Amanda Ribas vs Virna Jandiroba
  • Ricardo Ramos vs Zubaira Tukhugov
  • Albert Duraev vs Roman Kopylov
  • Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs Benoît St. Denis
  • Michał Oleksiejczuk vs Shamil Gamzatov
  • Makwan Amirkhani vs Lerone Murphy
  • Hu Yaozong vs Andre Petroski
  • Tagir Ulanbekov vs Allan Nascimento

When is UFC 267?
UK time:
The fight card is on Saturday 30 October taking place at Etihad Arena on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, prelims will begin at 3:30 PM, the main card at 7 PM BST

Eastern Time:
2pm (Main card) | 10:30am (Prelims)
Date: Saturday, Oct. 30

Central Time:
1pm (Main card) | 9:30am (Prelims)
Date: Saturday, Oct. 30

Pacific Time:
11am (Main card) | 7:30am (Prelims)
Date: Saturday, Oct. 30

Australia time:
5am AEDT (Main card) | 1:30am AEDT (Prelims)
Date: Saturday, Oct. 31

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.